Irlam (A)

Sat 31 Oct 2020

 

Sunderland RCA (A)

Sat 07 Nov 2020

 

Newcastle Benfield (A)

Sat 14 Nov 2020

 

Ryhope CW (A)

Tue 17 Nov 2020

 

Whitley Bay (H)

Sat 21 Nov 2020

 

Ashington (H)

Tue 24 Nov 2020

 

Billingham Town (A)

Sat 28 Nov 2020

 

Guisborough Town (H)

Sat 05 Dec 2020

 

Hebburn Town (A)

Sat 12 Dec 2020

 

Northallerton Town (H)

Sat 19 Dec 2020

 

Thornaby (A)

Sat 26 Dec 2020

 

Penrith (H)

Sat 02 Jan 2021

 

Consett (A)

Sat 09 Jan 2021

 

Ryhope CW (H)

Sat 16 Jan 2021

 

Shildon (H)

Thu 21 Jan 2021

 

West Auckland Town (A)

Sat 30 Jan 2021

 

Whickham (A)

Sat 06 Feb 2021

 

North Shields (A)

Sat 13 Feb 2021

 

Bishop Auckland (H)

Sat 20 Feb 2021

 

Newton Aycliffe (A)

Sat 27 Feb 2021

 

Stockton (H)

Sat 06 Mar 2021

 

Ashington (A)

Sat 13 Mar 2021

 

Sunderland RCA (H)

Sat 20 Mar 2021

 

Newcastle Benfield (H)

Sat 27 Mar 2021

 

Whitley Bay (A)

Sat 03 Apr 2021

 

Billingham Town (H)

Sat 10 Apr 2021

 

Guisborough Town (A)

Sat 17 Apr 2021

 

Penrith (A)

Sat 24 Apr 2021

 
All Fixtures